Make changes to your account, or learn more about W3:ride under the settings page
Change your username by clicking on your name and then the save icon.
Select a country:
To give the most accurate marketplace items, you must select the country where you'd like your items to be shipped to. You're able to adjust your country every 30 days.
Logout of the app by selecting logout from the settings screen
Here you're able to add / remove your connections to the activity trackers that W3:Ride monitors for ride rewards
Key links to assist you with W3:Ride.
Delete your account:
This process is final, you will lose any assets left in the app and not exported.